What time does the super bowl start in california

What time does the super bowl start in california

What time does the Super Bowl start West Coast?

3, 2019. That means kick off is 5:30 Central, 4:30 Mountain and 3:30 Pacific.

What time is kick off for the Super Bowl 2020?

6:30 p.m. ET

What time does Kansas City Chiefs vs San Francisco 49ers start in California?

What time does the Super Bowl start? Super Bowl LIV between the San Francisco 49ers and the Kansas City Chiefs is scheduled to kick off at 3:30 p.m. Pacific on Sunday, Feb. 2.

What is the official start time of the Super Bowl?

6:30 p.m. ET

Who is singing the national anthem 2020 Super Bowl?

Demi Lovato

What Super Bowl are we on now?

Super Bowl 55 will be played on Sunday, February 7, 2021 after the conclusion of the 2020-2021 NFL regular season.

What time is Super Bowl kick off today?

6:30 p.m. ET

Who favored to win the Super Bowl 2020?

The Kansas City Chiefs opened as the betting favorites in the 2020-21 season at +700 odds, followed by the San Francisco 49ers and Baltimore Ravens at +800.

What time is halftime at Super Bowl 2020?

8 p.m. ET

Who is playing halftime at Super Bowl 2020?

Jennifer Lopez

Who is performing with JLO at Super Bowl?

Shakira

What channel will Super Bowl 2020 be on?

What channel: The Fox network is broadcasting the game. Online: To stream the game you can download the Fox Sports app. It’s available on iOS and Android.

How can I watch Superbowl 2020?

If you want to watch the game on the go, you can stream it for free using: The Fox Sports app for iOS and Android . The Fox Now app for iOS and Android . The Fox Deportes app for iOS and Android (Spanish broadcast) The Yahoo Sports app for iOS and Android . The NFL app for iOS and Android .

Rick Randall

leave a comment

Create Account



Log In Your Account